2018-2019 Officers

Chapter Officers

Position

E-Mail

Dr. Karl Haapala

Faculty Advisor

karl.haapala@oregonstate.edu

Caitlin Pellerin

Chair

chair@oregonstate-sme.org

Avery Nofziger

Chair Elect

chairelect@oregonstate-sme.org

Danielle Dow

Treasurer

treasurer@oregonstate-sme.org

Matt Kraxburger

Secretary

secretary@oregonstate-sme.org

Austin Ellerbruch

Webmaster

webmaster@oregonstate-sme.org

Parker D'Eramo

Historian/ Publicity Chair

publicity@oregonstate-sme.org

Cesar Aguilera

Membership Chair

membership@oregonstate-sme.org

Note: At the end of each winter term, officers are elected for the next academic year due to MECOP.