2014-2015 Officers

Chapter Officers

Position

E-Mail

Dr. Karl Haapala

Faculty Advisor

karl.haapala@oregonstate.edu

Parth Khimsaria

Chair

khimsarp@onid.oregonstate.edu

Michael Hobernicht

Chair Elect

hobernim@onid.oregonstate.edu

Katie Merill

Treasurer

merrilka@onid.oregonstate.edu

Ian Garretson

Secretary

garretsi@onid.oregonstate.edu

Ben Tankus

Webmaster

tankusm@onid.oregonstate.edu

Eiayas Bajracharya

Historian/ Publicity Chair

bajrache@onid.oregonstate.edu

Ankit Patel

Membership Chair

patelan@onid.oregonstate.edu


2013-2014 Officers

Chapter Officers

Position

E-Mail

Dr. Karl Haapala

Faculty Advisor

karl.haapala@oregonstate.edu

Olivia Girod

Chair

girodo@onid.orst.edu

Parth Khimsaria

Chair Elect

khimsarp@onid.oregonstate.edu

Katie Merrill

Treasurer

Merrilka@onid.orst.edu

Tasha Larson

Secretary

Larsont@onid.orst.edu

Brandon Booth

Webmaster

boothbr@onid.oregonstate.edu

Claire Gibbons

Historian/ Publicity Chair

gibbonse@onid.orst.edu

Adam Strength

Membership Chair

strengta@onid.orst.edu

Note: At the end of each winter term, officers are elected for the next academic year due to MECOP.