NSBE Executive Members:

President: Nathan Okorley
Industrial Engineering
okorleyn@onid.orst.edu

Vice President: Kenny Warren
Mechanical Engineering
warrenk@onid.orst.edu

Secretary: George Asare
Industrial Engineering
asareg@onid.orst.edu

Treasurer: Justin Conner
Zoological Engineering
connerj@onid.orst.edu

Public Relations Chair: Taylor Griggs
Nuclear Engineering
griggst@onid.orst.edu

Webmaster: Rodgers Muvua
Industrial Engineering
muvuar@onid.orst.edu