2013-2014 Chapter Officers

Position

E-Mail

Dr. Hector Andres Vergara Arteaga

Faculty Advisor

hector.vergara@oregonstate.edu

Seth Wiberg

President

wibergs@onid.orst.edu

Nick Rukke

Internal Vice President

rukken@onid.orst.edu

Aaron Sprunger

External Vice President

sprungea@onid.orst.edu

Mark Dvorak

Secretary

dvorakm@onid.orst.edu

Chris Buttacavoli

Treasurer

buttacac@onid.orst.edu

Matt Nelson

Event Coordinator

nelsonm@onid.orst.edu

Kasey Williams

Industry Liaison

willikas@onid.orst.edu

Jamie Amrhein

Training and Education Chair

amrheinj@onid.orst.edu

Chio Alvarez

Training and Education Chair Elect

alvarezr@onid.orst.edu

Jeff Kuenzi

Historian

kuenzije@onid.orst.edu

Brandon Booth

Publicity Director

boothbr@onid.orst.edu

Troy Thomas

Webmaster

thomtroy@onid.orst.edu

Tasha Larson

Conference Chair

larsont@onid.orst.edu

Note: At the end of each winter term, officers are elected for the next academic year due to MECOP.